PReSeNT

Reflections 2010

Posted on: December 25, 2010

Whoa!

If you have ever been on a wild roller coaster ride, then try to recollect the feeling you get when the roller coaster is nearing its halt; after the twists and turns that made you scream the hell out.

Are you there yet?! Good πŸ™‚Β  because thats exactly how I am feeling about 2010.

I am officially on my vacation now (yippee πŸ™‚ )Β  and its going to be one with lots of leisure and rest.

I have been pretty busy this year, primarily because of all the wonderful work that came my way. I dont want to write about it here, rather I just want to get it out of my head, empty all that code cached in my head so that I can look forward for a really peaceful and stress-free vacation. I am really glad that I got an opportunity to learn, design, code, test and debug more than 10,000 lines of code; and thats a lot of code !!!

There have been lot of ups and downs this year, but enough of that here .. let me wrap all this up by recollecting the (valuable) lessons learnt so far:

2008: There are no great jobs … only people who do a great job!

2009: Dont worry about (PBC) results, merely demonstrate excellence in completing the task at hand, results would take care of themselves.

2010: Take full responsibility of the situation you are in. If you dont like the way things are, you should have done something to change it.

 

I finally have some time to write the story I have been doing research on .. wait and see (sorry read πŸ˜‰ )

 

Happy holidays πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Students often like to bunk classes .. PreSent helps you with proxy attendance :D

Join 5 other followers

present teacher

  • 856 times :)

Copyright Notice!

Creative Commons License
PReSeNT by Santosh D is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 2.5 India License.
Based on a work at prsnt.wordpress.com.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://prsnt.wordpress.com.
